top of page

Busy Times

Wow i am so bad at keeping my website up to date. In the last year and a half (since i last posted) i have managed to move house. With the move, i have managed to build a large shed in my little garden, got some electrics installed and my kiln, FINALLY. It has been great having my little kiln to fire things, instead of having to constantly transport them to get fired. It makes life so much easier. Saying that, it isn't working very well at the moment and waiting for a visit from the kiln doctor!

I believe that social media is a lot easier to keep people updated, so by all means follow be on Instagram and Facebook, just search alisontaylorceramics. I will soon have the chance to photograph my new work and then i can update some of my images on all platforms. If you have any queries about my work, contact me via this website or email: alisontaylorceramics@live.com.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page