top of page

New Website Address

Sorry i have not been on here for a while, i have been trying to find a way to edit my domain name so it isn't so complicated. Fingers crossed this will make it easier to tell people about my work.

www.alisontaylorceramics.wix.com/a-t-c

It makes it easier for me to remember too. I have also ordered some updated business cards for the October exhibition at The Grant Bradley Gallery. Just need to complete some unfinished pieces and pack boxes. How exciting.

Another project i am looking into currently is getting some studio space in Reading so i am not driving around with my car boot filled with my ceramic supplies. I will keep you updated. This will give me mor of a chance to make more work.

Speak soon. Ally.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page