top of page

Preparing for The Grant Bradley Gallery

I am getting very excited and nervous about the exhibition in October in Bristol. I had a lovely message from my friend Tamsin, who is organizing the event, to say the gallery were really excited about my pieces and they wanted some framed images of my work to go with vessels. This put a big smile on my face. I have been frantically photographing my work over the weekend which has been very stressful. My flat doesn't have the best lighting or backdrop. One day

I might be able to afford some. I have evventually decided on 8 photos to get printed and i have brought 4 frames. 


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page